AUX ENFANTS DE L\'AFRIQUE

AUX ENFANTS DE L\'AFRIQUE

A JOKE

A woman who comes back from her lover late at night must through the cemetery alone to join his house. Frightened, she begins to cry when suddenly she sees a man who was also in the same direction it. She exclaimed, "if Mr. Please, wait for me. "She runs and catches him in the middle of cemetery. The man asks the cause of her tears at any hour. She replied: "I was afraid to cross the entire cemetery only at this hour. "And the gentleman said," you are right Madam, myself when I was alive I was afraid to cross any but only since I am dead, I have not even afraid to cross. "What would you do instead of women?


30/05/2012
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 4 autres membres